• Swinomish Casino & Lodge

    • Casinos
    12885 Casino Dr
    Anacortes, WA 98221
    (360) 293-2691
    888-288-8883
    (360) 299-9556 (fax)
    Hours:
    Open 24 Hours
    • About

      Overlooking Padilla Bay with 98 lodge rooms, 9000 sq ft Wa Walton Event Center, 800 Slots, Table Games, Poker, and dining options including 13moons Restaurant, Two Salmon Café, and 10 Sports Bar.

    • Member Events

      Friday Jan 31, 2020 - Saturday Feb 1, 2020
      Friday Feb 7, 2020 - Saturday Feb 8, 2020
      Friday Feb 14, 2020 - Saturday Feb 15, 2020
      Friday Feb 21, 2020 - Saturday Feb 22, 2020
      Friday Feb 28, 2020 - Saturday Feb 29, 2020
      Friday Mar 6, 2020 - Saturday Mar 7, 2020
      Friday Mar 13, 2020 - Saturday Mar 14, 2020
      Saturday Mar 14, 2020 - Sunday Mar 15, 2020
      Friday Mar 27, 2020 - Saturday Mar 28, 2020
    • Directions

      Located offf hwy 20 just minutes from I-5 Exit 230 on the road to Anacortes.

  • Upcoming Events